Planet of fish dating site


12-Aug-2017 00:27

You can upgrade in a few different ways to a paid membership, but this is one of the best free online dating sites.

Profiles are standard fare, but you may add a variety of personality tests including the Plenty Of Fish Relationship Chemistry Test.

You can also pick your fish personality and indicate whether you have a car along with the typical online dating questions.

This site lets you earn points you can spend on virtual gifts.

The results are insightful: It’s worth registering just to take the test.

Seeing the number of people online at any one time is quite encouraging, and this site seems to offer more opportunity for communicating in real time than competitors.Too many members with no filter can result in either hours of swiping to find someone you fancy, or hundreds of messages in your inbox that you’ll never have time to read.



Since the fall of 1996, the Church of the Sub Genius has held weekly online Devivals on Internet Relay Chat, meeting every Sunday evening at 9 PM Dallas time (10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Pacific).… continue reading »


Read more

I figure this is a classic list of typical Jamaican homes.… continue reading »


Read more